1stStrike Oilfield Surplus Outcry Auction

  • Auction Day: August 1st 8:30AM until everything is sold 
  • Inspection: July 25-July 30 9AM  - 5PM 
  • Alaska USA FCU will be on-site offering loan pre-approval
  • No Tax, No Buyer Premiums
red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Printable Catalogred bullet Add to Calendar
i
Location: Valdez, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Tue, June 09 - Thu, July 09

Kvichak 20ft Skiff Online Auction

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Add to Calendar
i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Fri, May 22 - Thu, July 09

Building Material Online Auction

 

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Printable Catalogred bullet Add to Calendar

i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Thu, June 25 - Fri, July 10

Caterpillar 740 B Haul Truck. Online Sealed Bid Auction

 

 

red bullet View Auctionred bullet Add to Calendar
i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Thu, June 18 - Tue, August 04

Buy It Now Attachments. Online Auction

 

 

 

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Add to Calendar
i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Wed, June 17 - Tue, August 11

Tools and Shop Equipment Online Auction

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Printable Catalogred bullet Add to Calendar

i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Mon, June 08 - Tue, August 18
red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Printable Catalogred bullet Add to Calendar

i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
THIS AUCTION IS CLOSED

Equipment, Vehicles and Misc Parts Online Auction

Equipment, Vehicles and Misc Parts Online Auction

 

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Printable Catalogred bullet Add to Calendar

Enter your email address to get important updates about this sale.
This will not sign you up for our email bulletins, just for updates about this sale.
If you would like to sign up for our auction bulletins you can use the form on the left side of this page.