i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Mon, August 10 - Thu, September 24

Oilfield Surplus Components Including: Oil Containment, Industrial Electric, Fire & Safety Online Auction

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Printable Catalogred bullet Add to Calendar

i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Thu, September 17 - Fri, September 25

2017 Dodge Ram "Buy it Now" Online Auction

red bullet View Auctionred bullet Add to Calendar
i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Fri, September 04 - Fri, September 25

Drilling and Heavy Equipment Online Sealed Bid Auction

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Add to Calendar
i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Tue, September 01 - Tue, September 29

Buy It Now Attachments. Online Auction

 

 

 

 

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Add to Calendar
i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Wed, September 09 - Tue, October 13

Rolls Royce Avon Turbines 

These engines were used in conjunction with Trans Alaska Pipeline System, and were pulled from service as operational units in 2007 and 2008. These are currently located in heated storage in Fairbanks, Alaska, USA.

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Add to Calendar
i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Thu, September 03 - Tue, October 13

Generators and Tools Online Auction

 

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Printable Catalogred bullet Add to Calendar

i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Sat, September 12 - Thu, October 15

Janitorial Equipment Online Auction

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Add to Calendar
i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Sat, September 12 - Tue, November 10

Vehicles, Trailers and Tools Online Auction

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Add to Calendar
i
Location: Fairbanks, AK
AUCTION BIDDING NOW!  Thu, September 17 - Tue, December 15

Generators and Light Plants Buy it Now Online Auction

red bullet Auction Bid Galleryred bullet Add to Calendar
Enter your email address to get important updates about this sale.
This will not sign you up for our email bulletins, just for updates about this sale.
If you would like to sign up for our auction bulletins you can use the form on the left side of this page.